2017-18 WSEMA E-Board

Your 2017-2018 WSEMA Executive Board:

Pattijean Hooper          President                     360 580-2281              Patricia.Hooper@trident.edu
Chuck Wallace             Past President             360 580-2281              cwallace@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Sandi Duffey                President-Elect            509-762-1462 xt4521  sduffey@grantcountywa.gov
Ute Weber                   Treasurer                     253-594-7980              wsematreasurer@gmail.com
Amy Gillespie              Secretary                     206-205-4066               amy.gillespie@kingcounty.gov
Jamye Wisecup           West Side Rep.           360-460-2932               jwisecup@co.clallam.wa.us
Joann Boggs               East Side Rep.             509 447-3731              Jboggs@pendoreille.org
James Yates               Public Sector Rep.       360-867-2828               yatesj@co.thurston.wa.us
Matthew Lieuallen       Private Sector Rep.     503-248-5600 x4632    mlieuallen@ene.com
Lee Shipman              Tribal Liaison                360 267-8120               leshipman@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *